Welcome to the Meet Our Team page. Here you will find all the information you need on the SLQ staff in your area and nationally.

Leadership Team

Richard Norman


William Firth

Director of Finance and Operations

Lucy Supperstone

Director of Skills, Standards and Learning

Liam Hope

Director of Engagement and Marketing

Awarding Organisation Staff

Garry Beardsworth

Head of Accreditation & Standards

Chris Faley

Tutor Training Manager

Gareth Buckley

Quality Assurance Manager

Denise Coleman

Customer Service Team Manager

Sneha Chauhan

Awarding Organisation Compliance Officer

Fiona Kennedy

Product Development Officer

East, London & South East England Area Team

Keeley Kean

Partnerships Executive

Richard Shenton

Partnerships Manager

Kathryn Heathers

Partnerships Officer

Veronica Moore

Senior Quality Assurance Officer

Maureen Harrington

Customer Services Advisor

Lucinda Saberi

Apprentice Account Executive

East Midlands and Yorkshire & Humberside Area Team

Rob Watson

Partnerships Manager

Craig Kitching

Partnerships Officer

Rebecca Wilks

Compliance Manager/Senior Quality Assurance Officer

Tina Lambkin

Customer Services Advisor

South West, Wales/Cymru, West Midlands & Overseas Area Team

Rob Guy

Partnerships Manager

Wendy Crocker

Partnerships Officer

Sue Booth

Customer Services Advisor

North East, North West, Northern Ireland, Republic of Ireland and Scotland Area Team

Carole Brook

Customer Services Advisor

Alan Brierley

Partnerships Manager

Adrian Rose

Partnerships Officer

Nicola McCormack

Partnerships Officer

Alex Potter

Senior Quality Assurance Officer

Register Your Interest

Register your interest today and one of our team will contact you to discuss your interest in our courses and answer any further questions that you may have.

Please enter your details below.

    For security please enter the characters you see below.

    Captcha image